top of page
aine wie keine press photo

'aine wie keine', the debut album of German-based musician, aine.

The album was released in CD format on February 3, 2023, with a digital release following on March 21, 2023.


'aine wie keine = aine like no one else.'


It transcends genre, gender, and nationality, constructed by an introspective aspect of the world. aine's tracks have emerged from her experiences on three continents, based on the theme of 'exposing oneself as one is.'

Through her music, aine aims to expose her true self while simultaneously creating a sense of unity and relatability for the world. The result is deeply personal music that resonates with the universal 'we' within all of us.


The album's artwork is created by the artist herself, adding an extra layer of depth and authenticity to the project. The album is arranged and produced by sub-tle., whose expertise brings the tracks to life in a way that truly showcases aine's vision.

Filled with aine's unique sensibility, 'aine wie keine' is an album that will leave a lasting impression. Feel and experience aine.

【release information】

album title :『aine wie keine』

artist:aine wie keine

release date:3. 21. 2023

format:CD / subscription

SKU: 364215376135191

price:CD 15,00 €(tax included)



1. interlude

2. manima

3. wie keine

4. af5

5. abreise w/R.P.

ブラックミュージックをルーツにアメリカ/ドイツで活動してきたドラマー aineによる待望の第一弾アルバム『aine wie keine』 2023年2月3日にCDリリース。


aine wie keine。



ジャンル・性別・国籍を超え、内省的な独自の世界観によって構築された楽曲群。 日本、アメリカ、ヨーロッパ、三大陸での活動を経て生まれたその音楽は、「自身のありのままを曝け出す」というテーマにより、 限りなく個人的 ー ゆえに、限りなく普遍的な「私たち」自身を描き出す。 aineが持つ独創的な感性が詰め込まれた本作の編曲・プロデュースは sub-tle.が担当。 本人が手掛けたジャケットアートによる同アルバムのCDリリースに合わせ、 3月21日より各種音楽配信サイトにて配信を開始。



アルバムタイトル:『aine wie keine』

アーティスト:aine wie keine


フォーマット:CD / 音楽配信

SKU: 364215376135191

価格:CD 15,00 €(税込)




1. interlude

2. manima

3. wie keine

4. af5

5. abreise w/R.P.


all music & lyrics, vocal, drums, cover art work :
production, arrangements, recording, mixing, mastering :
guitar :
keyboard :
bass :
voice :
recording :
mastering :
cover design :

aine fujioka
satoshi okamoto [sub-tle.]
ben barritt
adebambo akinwale
hannes hüfken
immo hofmann
uwe haas
miyuki yamamoto


  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Bandcamp


© 2023 by ainemusika

bottom of page